21
Nov
10

playCAST Episode Three: News, VGAs and Heavy Rain

Welcome to the third episode of playCAST. Your hosts, Ben Wade and Jeremy Lloyd, speak about the latest gaming news, the upcoming VGAs and dissect “Heavy Rain.” The show format is technically still in the works, but it is approaching critical mass — whatever that means… Anyway, feel free to share your thoughts on the show or its topics in the comments below.

WARNING: “Heavy Rain” segment contains spoilers!

Listen to the podcast in iTunes

Click here to download the episode directly

7 Responses to “playCAST Episode Three: News, VGAs and Heavy Rain”


  1. 1 Lauren JUICE
    November 29, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Yo! Good audio. Some sounds kind of overpower it. Sorry I don’t care very much about some of the stuff you’re talking about. Awesome radio voice lol.

    RETWEET.

  2. 2 Lauren JUICE
    November 29, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Whoa. WTF is that icon. Did it choose it for me? Is it yours? Lame.

    TROLL.

  3. 4 Jeremy Lloyd
    November 30, 2010 at 12:20 am

    Can’t wait for the VGA’s! Making this episode got me all excited!

  4. September 23, 2014 at 6:35 am

    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added
    I recieve 4 emails with the same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from
    that service? Appreciate it!

  5. September 26, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked
    up something new ftom right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, since
    I experienced to reload the website many
    times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that
    I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement
    in google and could dqmage your high-quality score if advertising and
    marketing wit Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more
    of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  6. October 23, 2014 at 1:34 am

    All you want to do is to enter your monster warlord game id then type in the stuffs you want and hit the hack button.


Leave a Reply

